Commercial property

Millennials, students, office, people

London’s 10 most iconic office spaces

Tue, 18 Jul 2017

Take a look

Oxford Street Shoppers

This is how retail rents have changed in the UK

Thu, 22 Jun 2017

According to a new study

Working in an office

Why London office markets will dip this year

Fri, 26 May 2017

New data reveals all

Cheesegrater building

British Land reports a rise in underlying profits

Thu, 18 May 2017

This is what the firm chief executive said

Houses being built

McCarthy & Stone blames profit fall on Brexit

Wed, 5 Apr 2017

These are the figures you need to know about

Skyscraper

10 storeys added to planned City skyscraper

Tue, 4 Apr 2017

London to get more towering skyscrapers

Working in an office

Things to look at when hiring a commercial property lawyer

Mon, 3 Apr 2017 |Updated: Mon, 1 May 2017

Expert advice

Analemma Tower

“World's tallest” skyscraper to hang from asteroid

Thu, 30 Mar 2017

What do you think of this design?

House

The £61m property deal you should know about

Thu, 16 Mar 2017

Take a look at the figures

For sale signs

UK estate agents see pay rise hike

Fri, 17 Feb 2017

Figures are on the rise…

Airbnb key chain

Average Londoner earns over £100 a day from Airbnb

Thu, 9 Feb 2017

Ever thought about using Airbnb?

To let signs

Portico launches Airbnb property management service

Tue, 24 Jan 2017

Would you try out the new service?

Property house flat keys buy rent

10 tips for making money on Airbnb

Tue, 24 Jan 2017

How to keep your guests happy

Shard

The Shard launches Western Europe’s highest light show

Mon, 12 Dec 2016

The capital set to light up

1 Undershaft

5 things you need to know about the City's tallest skyscraper

Tue, 29 Nov 2016

Heard about the Undershaft?

Met Office deal

Biggest property deal since Brexit completes

Wed, 2 Nov 2016

Here’s what you need to know about it

Money

SMEs demand urgent action on business rates

Tue, 1 Nov 2016

High costs are hitting small firms

London views from Ealing's high rise developments

Want a good view of London from panoramic hotspots? No need to spend a bomb

Tue, 4 Oct 2016

London Hacks: the city’s best value views

London skyline

14 of the most sought after office locations & why

Tue, 27 Sep 2016

Where would you like your office to be?

Social Bookmarks