Commercial property

Wembley

Topland Group submit £100m planning application to Brent Council

Thu, 7 Sep 2017

Here’s what they’re planning

Office workers

IO launches a new £60m segregated mandate for Tesco Pension Fund

Mon, 4 Sep 2017

Here’s what you need to know

London aerial

Central London commercial investment booms 

Thu, 31 Aug 2017

Here’s why 

Office space

Serviced office take-up soars

Thu, 24 Aug 2017

New figures show

Walkie Talkie building

London’s ‘Walkie Talkie’ building sold for £1.3bn in recording breaking deal

Fri, 28 Jul 2017

Here’s what you need to know about the deal

Millennials, students, office, people

London’s 10 most iconic office spaces

Tue, 18 Jul 2017

Take a look

Oxford Street Shoppers

This is how retail rents have changed in the UK

Thu, 22 Jun 2017

According to a new study

Working in an office

Why London office markets will dip this year

Fri, 26 May 2017

New data reveals all

Cheesegrater building

British Land reports a rise in underlying profits

Thu, 18 May 2017

This is what the firm chief executive said

Houses being built

McCarthy & Stone blames profit fall on Brexit

Wed, 5 Apr 2017

These are the figures you need to know about

Skyscraper

10 storeys added to planned City skyscraper

Tue, 4 Apr 2017

London to get more towering skyscrapers

Working in an office

Things to look at when hiring a commercial property lawyer

Mon, 3 Apr 2017 |Updated: Mon, 1 May 2017

Expert advice

Analemma Tower

“World's tallest” skyscraper to hang from asteroid

Thu, 30 Mar 2017

What do you think of this design?

House

The £61m property deal you should know about

Thu, 16 Mar 2017

Take a look at the figures

Social Bookmarks