• You are here:Home
  • Win

Win

Clipper competition winner

How reading LondonlovesBusiness.com led to a once-in-a-lifetime sailing adventure

Mon, 18 Aug 2014

Our competition winner on her voyage with the GREAT Clipper

Kindle Fire HD

Win a Kindle Fire HD with Lycamobile

Wed, 16 Apr 2014

Speed up your life and win a new Kindle Fire HD

City Jet

Win a pair of tickets to any destination on the Cityjet network

Tue, 29 Oct 2013

With the holiday season right around the corner, how would you like to win a pair of air tickets to a destination of your choice?

Zalando

WIN: 2x £100 vouchers for fashion designer labels with Zalando

Wed, 23 Oct 2013

Fancy a new wardrobe this autumn and winter?

Six Nations Twickenham

WIN: Official Six Nations Twickenham hospitality packages with Keith Prowse worth £649 each!

Tue, 22 Jan 2013

Win a pair of amazing hospitality packages to the England vs. France Six Nations match at Twickenham 23 February, 2013.

Google Nexus 7

Win a Nexus 7 with online dating specialists eHarmony

Thu, 17 Jan 2013

All you need to do is give a dating tip and you could win a Google Nexus 7!

Win a trip to the Northern Lights with Lovestruck.com

Win a trip to the Northern Lights with Lovestruck.com

Tue, 11 Dec 2012

A short film about cosmology, particle physics and… love. Watch to the end for a chance to win a trip for two to see the Northern Lights with Lovestruck.com

Stylepassport

Exclusive Reader Offer: 30% OFF fashion & beauty at style-passport

Fri, 7 Dec 2012

Buy now, get it in 90 minutes!

Smoked Salmon

Win a Christmas gift voucher with gourmet foodies Forman & Field

Fri, 16 Nov 2012

Make gift giving easy this Christmas with a £150 gift voucher from quality British food specialists Forman & Field

bikini beach

WIN £250 to splash out on a new wardrobe

Mon, 22 Oct 2012

Win with online fashion store style-passport

Kindle Fire HD

WIN a Kindle Fire HD With Vonage UK

Wed, 17 Oct 2012

Put an end to your dull daily commute with the new Kindle Fire HD

export

Reader offer: £100 discount on Business Membership for the IoE

Mon, 1 Oct 2012

EXCLUSIVELY for LondonlovesBusiness.com readers, The Institute of Export and International Trade (IOE) is offering, for a limited period, a £100 discount on our Business Membership to celebrate “Export Week”

Eiffel Tower

WIN a European getaway with home exchange experts Love Home Swap

Fri, 21 Sep 2012

Fancy winning a £250 voucher for a vacation of your choice? Look no further, enter this competition…

Willie Walsh is hosting Daniel Moylan, chairman of the London Legacy Development Corporation

Reader offer: Olympic Legacy Q&A event

Tue, 4 Sep 2012

The perfect event for anyone with a commercial interest in the Olympic legacy