Residential property & London house prices

House and key

Here's how much your house rents have risen

Mon, 18 Sep 2017

Take a look 

Deficit in elderly funding

Estate agents say more first-time buyers are being helped by grandparents

Fri, 15 Sep 2017

But the withdrawal of Government schemes to help first-time buyers is a concern

Home decor

Majority of Brits are happy homeowners

Wed, 13 Sep 2017

According to David Wilson Homes

Hunters Estate Agents

Hunters reports strong progress amid turbulent market

Tue, 12 Sep 2017

This is what they said

Brexit Flag

European confidence in house prices is up

Tue, 12 Sep 2017

However, consumers are still struggling though

For sale signs

Number of property listings plummet

Mon, 11 Sep 2017

Here’s why

Flexispace.com

Shrinking houses: A new age of space-efficient living

Wed, 6 Sep 2017

Want to weigh up the pros and cons of small house living?

infographicCR

Castle in the Rhone-Alpes or London home?

Wed, 30 Aug 2017

Where do you want to be?

money

House price growth slows in August

Tue, 29 Aug 2017

Here’s what it means for London

House with key

One in four Second Steppers say it’s harder to move up the property ladder than it is to get on it

Fri, 25 Aug 2017 |Updated: Tue, 29 Aug 2017

According to a new report

property

London house price slowdown ‘bottoms out’

Fri, 25 Aug 2017

Slowdown in the annual rate of price growth in the capital has now bottomed out at 2.8 per cent after hitting a five-year low last month

money

Families are prepared to spend an extra 12 per cent for their chosen school catchment address

Wed, 23 Aug 2017

Adding £26,800 to the average UK property price

Holiday

British holidaymakers the biggest worriers about leaving their homes

Thu, 17 Aug 2017

81 per cent of UK holidaymakers worry about their property when away

Property house flat keys buy rent

Gifted deposits for homes dips 

Thu, 17 Aug 2017

Here’s why 

House with yellow door

This developer could give the big dogs tough competition 

Thu, 17 Aug 2017

Here’s what you need to know 

Draker

Embassy lets boost landlord confidence in key London post codes

Mon, 14 Aug 2017

A new emerging lettings trend revealed…

For sale signs

How to buy a property under £15,000

Fri, 11 Aug 2017

Take a look

House construction

London development land in demand

Thu, 10 Aug 2017

New figures show

Houses

London and South East slowing housing market

Thu, 10 Aug 2017

Here’s why…

Harborne Old Fire Station

UK's hipster hotspots revealed

Thu, 10 Aug 2017

Take a look

Business Graph

Countrywide profits plummet 98 per cent

Thu, 27 Jul 2017

Find out why 

House with yellow door

Hampstead is London's most desirable location

Wed, 26 Jul 2017

Where’s yours?

RSS feed for London house prices & residential news: archive

London house prices & residential news: archive

House construction

London development land in demand

Thu, 10 Aug 2017

New figures show

Houses

London and South East slowing housing market

Thu, 10 Aug 2017

Here’s why…

Harborne Old Fire Station

UK's hipster hotspots revealed

Thu, 10 Aug 2017

Take a look

Business Graph

Countrywide profits plummet 98 per cent

Thu, 27 Jul 2017

Find out why 

House with yellow door

Hampstead is London's most desirable location

Wed, 26 Jul 2017

Where’s yours?

Mayfair Wealthy Homes

How to solve the UK's housing crisis

Tue, 18 Jul 2017

Take a look

Moving house

Taxing time for London landlords and their tenants

Thu, 13 Jul 2017

Are you a Landlord or a tennant?

Social Bookmarks