Residential property & London house prices

London city skyline

London's West End divides in two

Thu, 13 Apr 2017

Everything you need to know

Amazon Property

Amazon Property sees sales over £50m in first eight weeks of 2017

Thu, 13 Apr 2017

These properties come with huge price tags

Houses

London’s property market slows down dramatically

Tue, 11 Apr 2017

These are the figures

Key in house door

House price growth shows a significant slowdown

Fri, 7 Apr 2017

These are the figures

Bovis Homes

Galliford Try abandons plans to takeover Bovis

Wed, 5 Apr 2017

This is what happened…

Outside mansion

Inside the mansion that costs £26,000 per MONTH to rent

Mon, 3 Apr 2017

This home screams luxury, take a look…

Houses

House price growth slowed down in March

Fri, 31 Mar 2017

These are the figures…

Houses

House prices will go up due to Brexit

Wed, 29 Mar 2017

Study finds

House keys

Record number of first-time buyers rely on parents cash

Mon, 27 Mar 2017

Take a look at the figures

Handyman

Londoners are splashing the cash on handyman home improvements

Fri, 17 Mar 2017

Take a look at this new survey

Moving house

Are you looking to get on the property ladder?

Tue, 14 Mar 2017

Take a look at this

To let signs

Rent falls for the first time since late 2010

Mon, 13 Mar 2017

Why has rent fallen?

Bovis Homes

Bovis Homes rejects two business offers

Mon, 13 Mar 2017

Take a look at this

Rowan Atkinson Oxfordshire home

Yorkshire top of the charts for property purchasers

Fri, 10 Mar 2017

New research shows

Where to buy property in London

What the Budget means for the property sector

Wed, 8 Mar 2017

What are your thoughts?

Foxtons

Brexit Vote: Foxtons has sales plunge

Wed, 8 Mar 2017

Brexit woes

Houses

House price growth slows

Tue, 7 Mar 2017

Take a look at the figures…

Mayfair Wealthy Homes

Key stats about property transactions revealed

Tue, 7 Mar 2017

The number of domestic buyers has increased

London home

TfL to deliver 400 new homes in Kidbrooke

Tue, 7 Mar 2017

TfL confirms partners

Neverland

Michael Jackson’s Neverland Ranch relisted

Thu, 2 Mar 2017

Take a look at this discount…

Where to buy property in London

Best places to live in the UK revealed

Thu, 2 Mar 2017

None of them are in London

Houses

UK house price growth speeds up

Wed, 1 Mar 2017

Why has there been an increase?

Underfloor insulation

Millions of homes need better insulation

Tue, 28 Feb 2017

What needs to be done?

House and Keys

Housebuilder Persimmon sees profits rise

Mon, 27 Feb 2017

The firm is doing well

London City Skyline

Luxury home for sale at One Hyde Park for £55m

Fri, 24 Feb 2017

Take a look at this luxury home…

RSS feed for London house prices & residential news: archive

London house prices & residential news: archive

Bovis Homes

Bovis Homes rejects two business offers

Mon, 13 Mar 2017

Take a look at this

Rowan Atkinson Oxfordshire home

Yorkshire top of the charts for property purchasers

Fri, 10 Mar 2017

New research shows

Where to buy property in London

What the Budget means for the property sector

Wed, 8 Mar 2017

What are your thoughts?

Foxtons

Brexit Vote: Foxtons has sales plunge

Wed, 8 Mar 2017

Brexit woes

Houses

House price growth slows

Tue, 7 Mar 2017

Take a look at the figures…

Mayfair Wealthy Homes

Key stats about property transactions revealed

Tue, 7 Mar 2017

The number of domestic buyers has increased

London home

TfL to deliver 400 new homes in Kidbrooke

Tue, 7 Mar 2017

TfL confirms partners

Neverland

Michael Jackson’s Neverland Ranch relisted

Thu, 2 Mar 2017

Take a look at this discount…

Where to buy property in London

Best places to live in the UK revealed

Thu, 2 Mar 2017

None of them are in London

Houses

UK house price growth speeds up

Wed, 1 Mar 2017

Why has there been an increase?

Underfloor insulation

Millions of homes need better insulation

Tue, 28 Feb 2017

What needs to be done?

House and Keys

Housebuilder Persimmon sees profits rise

Mon, 27 Feb 2017

The firm is doing well

London City Skyline

Luxury home for sale at One Hyde Park for £55m

Fri, 24 Feb 2017

Take a look at this luxury home…

House

The number of Londoners moving is falling

Wed, 22 Feb 2017

Why are figures falling?

Houses being built

Bovis Homes sees fall in profit due to poor customer service

Mon, 20 Feb 2017

Take a look at the figures…

London

One of London’s smallest houses is up for sale for £600,000

Thu, 16 Feb 2017

What do you think of this?

For sale signs

House prices rise by 7.2 per cent across the UK

Tue, 14 Feb 2017

Here are the figures…

House with key

House price growth saw a fall in January

Tue, 7 Feb 2017

What will 2017 look like for the property market?

Houses

Here's why the housing market is unsustainable

Tue, 7 Feb 2017

New housing white paper to be revealed

Houses

Government promises to do more for those who rent

Mon, 6 Feb 2017

Do you rent? Take a look at this…

London home

Wohoo! Rents across the UK set to fall this year

Fri, 3 Feb 2017

Londoners, rejoice

Zoopla football shirt

Zoopla just bought Hometrack in a £120m deal

Wed, 1 Feb 2017

Here’s what you need to know about the deal

To let signs

Portico launches Airbnb property management service

Tue, 24 Jan 2017

Would you try out the new service?

Property house flat keys buy rent

10 tips for making money on Airbnb

Tue, 24 Jan 2017

How to keep your guests happy

Person moving home

The number of people moving homes is falling

Fri, 20 Jan 2017

Here’s why…

Social Bookmarks