• You are here:Home
  • Property

London property news & prices

RSS feed for London property prices: NEWS

London property prices: NEWS

London homes

10 things to keep in mind before buying property post-Brexit

Mon, 3 Oct 2016

Here’s what you need to know

1 Undershaft

5 things you need to know about the City's tallest skyscraper

Tue, 29 Nov 2016

Heard about the Undershaft?

Home

Nightmare landlords: Shocking stats about renting in London

Mon, 28 Nov 2016

One in 10 will be living in a house without heating this winter

Houses in North Norfolk

Take a look at Britain's top 10 unusual homes

Mon, 28 Nov 2016

Would you like to leave in any one of these?

Home

UK housing shortage is hurting businesses - here's how

Mon, 7 Nov 2016

The country’s population is set to grow by 10 million in the next 25 years

Rowan Atkinson Oxfordshire home

Mr Bean's palatial home that just sold for £2.4m

Thu, 3 Nov 2016

Mr Bean sells his home

London home

Woah! UK houses now cost six times annual wages

Wed, 2 Nov 2016

Buying a home becomes a distant dream for many

Met Office deal

Biggest property deal since Brexit completes

Wed, 2 Nov 2016

Here’s what you need to know about it

Money

SMEs demand urgent action on business rates

Tue, 1 Nov 2016

High costs are hitting small firms

Burglar

How to NOT attract burglars

Mon, 31 Oct 2016

Did you know: burglaries increase by eight per cent during the month of November

Sustainable tower

Take a look at the world's most sustainable tower

Fri, 21 Oct 2016

Inside The Beacon

London Homes

Unused London: The average household wastes £136,211.50 on spare rooms

Mon, 17 Oct 2016

You could be sitting on £136,211.50 and you don’t even know it!

Home buyers

Londoners don't trust their neighbours - here's proof

Thu, 13 Oct 2016

The age of Neighbourhood Watch is coming to an end

10ft wide house

Cut stamp duty to boost London housing market, says estate agent

Tue, 11 Oct 2016

Haart calls on May to intervene

London views from Ealing's high rise developments

Want a good view of London from panoramic hotspots? No need to spend a bomb

Tue, 4 Oct 2016

London Hacks: the city’s best value views

London skyline

14 of the most sought after office locations & why

Tue, 27 Sep 2016

Where would you like your office to be?

London homes

Now's the best time to buy a central London home - here's why

Wed, 21 Sep 2016

Brexit hits property prices

London home

How to buy a house in 24 hours

Tue, 20 Sep 2016

Zoopla launches new service

London skyline

London named most expensive city for tech start-ups

Thu, 15 Sep 2016

New research shows

London homes

4 in 5 first time buyers are compromising on their first home

Tue, 13 Sep 2016

Research reveals bitter truth

Property

These are the world's hottest and coldest property markets

Wed, 7 Sep 2016

New Zealand house prices are rising at a faster rate than London, according to new research by Knight Frank.

Abbey Road

Revealed: The best 10 places to live in London

Tue, 6 Sep 2016

Bermondsey has been named the best place to live in the capital for quality of life.

London skyscraper

Take a look at London's newest £800m skyscraper

Mon, 5 Sep 2016

A 67-storey, £800m residential tower is set to built in the London Docklands.

London home

What will happen to UK house prices in the coming months?

Wed, 31 Aug 2016

New stats from Nationwide out today hint at bleak future

Where to buy property in London

Where to buy-to-let in London

Tue, 30 Aug 2016

Here’s where to invest in the capital

Where to buy property in London

Which UK areas are raking it in with AirBnB?

Mon, 15 Aug 2016

Is the model working in London?

Hugh Grosvenor

Duke of Westminster's 25-year-old becomes a billionaire - here's what you need to know about him

Thu, 11 Aug 2016

Hugh Grosvenor inherits father’s business empire

Admiralty Arch London

Savills' income demolished after UK's shock Brexit vote

Tue, 9 Aug 2016

Income set to slow down

Foxtons

Foxtons demolished by Brexit as profits drop 42%

Fri, 29 Jul 2016

Brexit blues take over Foxtons

Flexible working

A park view could add £41,000 to the value of your property

Thu, 28 Jul 2016

Top of the tree is Priory Park in Southend-on-Sea

Moving home

Moving homes in London? You need to read this...

Thu, 21 Jul 2016

Why renting in London is a nightmare

Admiralty Arch London

The world's most expensive flat on sale for £150m

Tue, 19 Jul 2016

Admiralty Arch flat

Social Bookmarks

Home values in London