• You are here:Home
  • Property

London property news & prices

RSS feed for London property prices: NEWS

London property prices: NEWS

Holiday

British holidaymakers the biggest worriers about leaving their homes

Thu, 17 Aug 2017

81 per cent of UK holidaymakers worry about their property when away

Property house flat keys buy rent

Gifted deposits for homes dips 

Thu, 17 Aug 2017

Here’s why 

House with yellow door

This developer could give the big dogs tough competition 

Thu, 17 Aug 2017

Here’s what you need to know 

Draker

Embassy lets boost landlord confidence in key London post codes

Mon, 14 Aug 2017

A new emerging lettings trend revealed…

For sale signs

How to buy a property under £15,000

Fri, 11 Aug 2017

Take a look

House construction

London development land in demand

Thu, 10 Aug 2017

New figures show

Houses

London and South East slowing housing market

Thu, 10 Aug 2017

Here’s why…

Harborne Old Fire Station

UK's hipster hotspots revealed

Thu, 10 Aug 2017

Take a look

Walkie Talkie building

London’s ‘Walkie Talkie’ building sold for £1.3bn in recording breaking deal

Fri, 28 Jul 2017

Here’s what you need to know about the deal

Business Graph

Countrywide profits plummet 98 per cent

Thu, 27 Jul 2017

Find out why 

House with yellow door

Hampstead is London's most desirable location

Wed, 26 Jul 2017

Where’s yours?

Millennials, students, office, people

London’s 10 most iconic office spaces

Tue, 18 Jul 2017

Take a look

Mayfair Wealthy Homes

How to solve the UK's housing crisis

Tue, 18 Jul 2017

Take a look

Moving house

Taxing time for London landlords and their tenants

Thu, 13 Jul 2017

Are you a Landlord or a tennant?

money

Ten areas tipped for house price growth

Fri, 7 Jul 2017

Check these out

To let signs

Best places to rent in the UK

Fri, 7 Jul 2017

Take a look

House building small

Phantom Homes: One in two houses don’t get built despite being given the go-ahead

Fri, 7 Jul 2017

New Shelter research shows developer profits soar while housing system fails families

To let signs

UK rents continue to fall

Wed, 5 Jul 2017

New figures show

Property house flat keys buy rent

Wimbledon serves up a short-let premium

Fri, 30 Jun 2017

Game set match 

Social Bookmarks