• You are here:Home
  • Property

London property news & prices

RSS feed for London property prices: NEWS

London property prices: NEWS

London homes

10 things to keep in mind before buying property post-Brexit

Mon, 3 Oct 2016

Here’s what you need to know

House and Keys

Housebuilder Persimmon sees profits rise

Mon, 27 Feb 2017

The firm is doing well

London City Skyline

Luxury home for sale at One Hyde Park for £55m

Fri, 24 Feb 2017

Take a look at this luxury home…

House

The number of Londoners moving is falling

Wed, 22 Feb 2017

Why are figures falling?

Houses being built

Bovis Homes sees fall in profit due to poor customer service

Mon, 20 Feb 2017

Take a look at the figures…

For sale signs

UK estate agents see pay rise hike

Fri, 17 Feb 2017

Figures are on the rise…

London

One of London’s smallest houses is up for sale for £600,000

Thu, 16 Feb 2017

What do you think of this?

For sale signs

House prices rise by 7.2 per cent across the UK

Tue, 14 Feb 2017

Here are the figures…

Airbnb key chain

Average Londoner earns over £100 a day from Airbnb

Thu, 9 Feb 2017

Ever thought about using Airbnb?

House with key

House price growth saw a fall in January

Tue, 7 Feb 2017

What will 2017 look like for the property market?

Houses

Here's why the housing market is unsustainable

Tue, 7 Feb 2017

New housing white paper to be revealed

Houses

Government promises to do more for those who rent

Mon, 6 Feb 2017

Do you rent? Take a look at this…

London home

Wohoo! Rents across the UK set to fall this year

Fri, 3 Feb 2017

Londoners, rejoice

Zoopla football shirt

Zoopla just bought Hometrack in a £120m deal

Wed, 1 Feb 2017

Here’s what you need to know about the deal

To let signs

Portico launches Airbnb property management service

Tue, 24 Jan 2017

Would you try out the new service?

Property house flat keys buy rent

10 tips for making money on Airbnb

Tue, 24 Jan 2017

How to keep your guests happy

Person moving home

The number of people moving homes is falling

Fri, 20 Jan 2017

Here’s why…

Surveyor

Surveyors slash housing sales forecasts

Thu, 19 Jan 2017

What’s happening on the property market?

For sale signs

Top tips for first-time buyers

Tue, 17 Jan 2017

Struggling to buy a house? Take a look at these tips…

House keys

Number of London homes up for sale falls

Mon, 16 Jan 2017

Why aren’t there as many homes on the market?

London property

London’s post-Brexit property market: a boon for foreign investors

Tue, 3 Jan 2017

Key factors that affected the property market

London homes

Where to buy property in 2017

Thu, 22 Dec 2016

London property hotspots revealed

Shard

The Shard launches Western Europe’s highest light show

Mon, 12 Dec 2016

The capital set to light up

1 Undershaft

5 things you need to know about the City's tallest skyscraper

Tue, 29 Nov 2016

Heard about the Undershaft?

Home

Nightmare landlords: Shocking stats about renting in London

Mon, 28 Nov 2016

One in 10 will be living in a house without heating this winter

Houses in North Norfolk

Take a look at Britain's top 10 unusual homes

Mon, 28 Nov 2016

Would you like to leave in any one of these?

Home

UK housing shortage is hurting businesses - here's how

Mon, 7 Nov 2016

The country’s population is set to grow by 10 million in the next 25 years

Rowan Atkinson Oxfordshire home

Mr Bean's palatial home that just sold for £2.4m

Thu, 3 Nov 2016

Mr Bean sells his home

London home

Woah! UK houses now cost six times annual wages

Wed, 2 Nov 2016

Buying a home becomes a distant dream for many

Met Office deal

Biggest property deal since Brexit completes

Wed, 2 Nov 2016

Here’s what you need to know about it

Money

SMEs demand urgent action on business rates

Tue, 1 Nov 2016

High costs are hitting small firms

Burglar

How to NOT attract burglars

Mon, 31 Oct 2016

Did you know: burglaries increase by eight per cent during the month of November

Sustainable tower

Take a look at the world's most sustainable tower

Fri, 21 Oct 2016

Inside The Beacon

London Homes

Unused London: The average household wastes £136,211.50 on spare rooms

Mon, 17 Oct 2016

You could be sitting on £136,211.50 and you don’t even know it!

Home buyers

Londoners don't trust their neighbours - here's proof

Thu, 13 Oct 2016

The age of Neighbourhood Watch is coming to an end

10ft wide house

Cut stamp duty to boost London housing market, says estate agent

Tue, 11 Oct 2016

Haart calls on May to intervene

London views from Ealing's high rise developments

Want a good view of London from panoramic hotspots? No need to spend a bomb

Tue, 4 Oct 2016

London Hacks: the city’s best value views

Social Bookmarks