• You are here:Home
  • Property

London property news & prices

RSS feed for London property prices: NEWS

London property prices: NEWS

London home

Half of Brits have never redecorated

Fri, 22 Jun 2018

Study finds

Walthamstow market

Best UK market towns to live in

Thu, 21 Jun 2018

Take a look

London City Skyline

Revealed: The UK's best buildings

Thu, 21 Jun 2018

Take a look

London homes

Purplebricks expands to Las Vegas and Phoenix

Fri, 15 Jun 2018

Aim-listed firm goes big

London

May sees continued demand for London office space

Thu, 14 Jun 2018

Under offers at highest level since 2015

To let signs

Best places to rent out property in the UK

Wed, 13 Jun 2018

Check this out

Walthamstow market

Five places to invest in London right now

Fri, 1 Jun 2018

Check these out

money

Landlords lock in lower interest rates

Wed, 30 May 2018

Landlord remortgaging close to record levels

Deficit in elderly funding

Bank of Mum and Dad lending needed for 1 in 4 UK housing transactions in 2018

Tue, 29 May 2018

BoMaD is set to lend nearly £6bn this year alone

London city skyline

London property prices slow to lowest in nine years

Wed, 23 May 2018

According to latest ONS statistics

To let signs

All London boroughs sign up to London’s rogue landlords ‘named and shamed’ checker

Tue, 22 May 2018

2.4 million renters can now check their prospective landlord and agent

Spain

British spending on Eurozone property jumps by two thirds in a year

Tue, 22 May 2018

Data shows British appetite for European property is climbing back towards pre-referendum levels

Ideal Flatmate

Ideal Flatmate passes £1m in Seed Funding

Mon, 21 May 2018

With a valuation that has increased from £1.25m to £3.75m in a year

property

Price of flats climbs £1,250 a month

Mon, 21 May 2018

£75,074 rise in price of flats over last five years 

Houses

England short of 4m homes

Fri, 18 May 2018

Study shows

London home

Revealed: cheapest tube station for property

Wed, 9 May 2018

Hint: it’s on the District line

Airbnb key chain

Airbnb listings jump 43% in London

Mon, 30 Apr 2018

Earn money from your property

To let signs

UK’s renters putting lives in jeopardy

Mon, 30 Apr 2018

Study shows 

property

Confidence in UK housing stuck at lowest levels for five years

Mon, 30 Apr 2018

Half expect house prices to rise, down from 58 per cent a year ago levels seen since 2013

House door

Last Time Buyers’ housing wealth to pass £1trillion this year

Mon, 30 Apr 2018

New report from Legal & General reveals

London over Westminster

London remains Europe's capital for fast-growing companies

Wed, 21 Mar 2018

Despite uncertainty around Brexit

Aston Chase

Why are luxury property prices in London falling?

Mon, 19 Mar 2018

Lendy points out key reasons

Social Bookmarks