• You are here:Home
  • Property

London property news & prices

RSS feed for London property prices: NEWS

London property prices: NEWS

House door

London property hotspots revealed

Fri, 19 May 2017

New data

Cheesegrater building

British Land reports a rise in underlying profits

Thu, 18 May 2017

This is what the firm chief executive said

House and key

Taking care of newly built designer homes

Wed, 17 May 2017

Several solutions to common new-build problems

House with yellow door

House price growth slows down in London

Tue, 16 May 2017

The latest figures

To let signs

London renters label the capital’s estate agents dishonest

Thu, 4 May 2017

Capital’s rental crisis

Mayfair Wealthy Homes

London new build sales plummet by 41 per cent

Wed, 3 May 2017

What’s going on?

London home

Most affordable places to buy a house in the UK

Fri, 28 Apr 2017

You too can be a home owner

Mayfair Wealthy Homes

UK tenants slam rental market

Wed, 26 Apr 2017

New study shows

Property

£36,000: the value of the right estate agent

Tue, 25 Apr 2017

Britain’s top estate agents are netting tens of thousands for home sellers

London city skyline

London's West End divides in two

Thu, 13 Apr 2017

Everything you need to know

Amazon Property

Amazon Property sees sales over £50m in first eight weeks of 2017

Thu, 13 Apr 2017

These properties come with huge price tags

Houses

London’s property market slows down dramatically

Tue, 11 Apr 2017

These are the figures

Key in house door

House price growth shows a significant slowdown

Fri, 7 Apr 2017

These are the figures

Bovis Homes

Galliford Try abandons plans to takeover Bovis

Wed, 5 Apr 2017

This is what happened…

Houses being built

McCarthy & Stone blames profit fall on Brexit

Wed, 5 Apr 2017

These are the figures you need to know about

Skyscraper

10 storeys added to planned City skyscraper

Tue, 4 Apr 2017

London to get more towering skyscrapers

Working in an office

Things to look at when hiring a commercial property lawyer

Mon, 3 Apr 2017 |Updated: Mon, 1 May 2017

Expert advice

Outside mansion

Inside the mansion that costs £26,000 per MONTH to rent

Mon, 3 Apr 2017

This home screams luxury, take a look…

Property

Why move when you can improve?

Sat, 1 Apr 2017

Here’s how

Houses

House price growth slowed down in March

Fri, 31 Mar 2017

These are the figures…

Analemma Tower

“World's tallest” skyscraper to hang from asteroid

Thu, 30 Mar 2017

What do you think of this design?

Houses

House prices will go up due to Brexit

Wed, 29 Mar 2017

Study finds

House keys

Record number of first-time buyers rely on parents cash

Mon, 27 Mar 2017

Take a look at the figures

Handyman

Londoners are splashing the cash on handyman home improvements

Fri, 17 Mar 2017

Take a look at this new survey

Social Bookmarks