Entreprenerd

Guerillascope

Not advertising on TV? You’re missing out...Video

Mon, 8 Aug 2016

London Loves Business meets David Yorath, founder of Guerillascope

Vivek Chadha

EY UK Entrepreneur of the Year

Fri, 25 Aug 2017

One to watch

Entreprenerd viral selfie Lee Thompson

Entreprenerd: How to go viralVideo

Mon, 14 Dec 2015

Anyone can do it, with a bit of creativity and planning

Robyn and Sandip Entreprenerd

Entreprenerd: The painful truth of quitting your job to run a start-up that doesn't go to planVideo

Tue, 1 Dec 2015

We meet a man who found out growth doesn’t necessarily equal long-term success

Peter Goodman

Entreprenerd: Here’s how to fail the right wayVideo

Wed, 18 Nov 2015

We chatted to an entrepreneur whose business was a massive success… well, at least the last one was

Sukhi Jutla

NEW Entreprenerd podcast: Here’s what it’s like to take a big step into the unknown and become an entrepreneurVideo

Tue, 3 Nov 2015

We interviewed someone who has just taken the leap and started her own business for our brand new podcast series

xplace future store

The future of retail is called future store Video

Tue, 12 Sep 2017

We speak to Emil Zagirov of xplace to learn more

Adam Breeden Bounce Entreprenerd

Entreprenerd: Less stress, more successVideo

Tue, 22 Dec 2015

Adam Breeden, co-founder and CEO of table tennis bar Bounce, on how entrepreneurs can make it through Christmas without tearing their hair out

Alice Bentinck

Entreprenerd: The problem with women in techVideo

Tue, 8 Dec 2015

What’s stopping women from launching their own tech start-ups?

Susie Ambrose and Robyn

Entreprenerd: From refugee to multimillionaire in 25 yearsVideo

Tue, 24 Nov 2015

We meet a woman who built her business from literally nothing

Alison Esse

Entreprenerd podcast: How a cheeky small business managed to convince clients it was bigVideo

Mon, 9 Nov 2015

It just took a little help from Ricky Gervais and Stephen Merchant

Social Bookmarks