Entreprenerd

Guerillascope

Not advertising on TV? You’re missing out...Video

Mon, 8 Aug 2016

London Loves Business meets David Yorath, founder of Guerillascope

ebay

Rise of the British ‘eBay millionaires’

Wed, 16 May 2018

With a 50% increase over the past year

Mask-arade

Royal Wedding inspires thousands of quirky British business ideas

Fri, 4 May 2018

Estimated to boost the UK economy by £1bn

Alex

Gin Queen decodes her success story, business and expansion plans

Fri, 19 Jan 2018

Entrepreneur is making waves in the spirit world

Digital Shadows

Find out how Digital Shadows is protecting British firms from data breaches

Wed, 6 Dec 2017

Dark web, Cloud, reputational risk, and more

brothers

Food-loving brothers share secret to multi-million retail success

Fri, 1 Jun 2018

Chris O’Connor and James Brundle are reinventing the grocery stores

Small business owner

Revealed: The UK's most entrepreneurial regions

Tue, 22 May 2018

With 16-24 year olds leading the way

Chris

'Britain’s Best Boss' is a tech magnate with a Castle. Know his story here

Fri, 11 May 2018

Chris Morling sold his financial comparison site to ZPG in a multi-million deal last year

Andy

Doorman turned multimillionaire: How serial entrepreneur Andy made it big

Mon, 30 Apr 2018

Would he be the next dragon on Dragons’ Den?

Rob Gros

Not the usual multi-millionaire: Rob's 'glove innovation' to save lives

Mon, 23 Apr 2018

His idea will change the future of cross-contamination in hospitals

noel

Meet the entrepreneur who built a business from barcodes

Thu, 29 Mar 2018

Noel O’Hanlon talks about the software that helps NHS Trusts track and trace their medical supplies

Money

This Oxford-educated woman used AI to create a multi-million pound London startup

Thu, 8 Mar 2018

Co-founded Jump.Work in London in 2016 to find a solution to hiring problem

Teresa scott

This social entrepreneur is bridging the 'hiring gap' for people with disabilities

Thu, 15 Feb 2018

Teresa Scott is helping candidates secure sustainable employment

CEO

Meet this young entrepreneur disrupting the traditional model of banking

Tue, 2 Jan 2018

Startup offers insights into your spending with personalised features to manage your money

Social Bookmarks