Tech news, trends & insights

Homepage+newsletter+push+-+pigeon

Memberoo

The rise in restaurant tech

Tue, 19 Sep 2017| By Emma Smith, CEO of loyalty app, Memberoo

Find out more

Technology

ITC Infotech and Chirp announce strategic partnership

Thu, 14 Sep 2017| By Mark Fitt

Find out more

Technology

Jargon is holding UK businesses back from new technology investment

Wed, 13 Sep 2017| By Sarah Dunsby

According to Epicor

TouchNote

TouchNote enters Sunday Times Tech Track 100

Tue, 12 Sep 2017| By Sarah Dunsby

Find out more

Google

Tech giant Google appeals against the €2.4bn EU fine

Mon, 11 Sep 2017| By Mark Fitt

According to reports

iPhone 7

The new iPhone X and iOS suffers major leak ahead of its launch

Mon, 11 Sep 2017| By Mark Fitt

Here’s what happened

Spefz

Speed dating start-up aims to increase odds of romantic connection

Mon, 11 Sep 2017| By Sarah Dunsby

By using a simple but effective auto-match algorithm

Google Logo

Millions of Google Drive users unable to access their online files

Thu, 7 Sep 2017| By Mark Fitt

Here’s what happened

Technology

How can we prepare for the inevitable technological disruptions of the next twenty years?

Thu, 7 Sep 2017| By Rohit Talwar, Steve Wells and Alexandra Whittington of Fast Future

Here’s how

Snapchat Logo

Snapchat’s not just for kids any more

Wed, 6 Sep 2017| By Sarah Dunsby

According to new research

Cyber

Aveva set to merge with Schneider Electric in £3bn deal

Tue, 5 Sep 2017| By Gem Sofianos

Find out more…

European flags

Watch out London, Euronext expands into other countries

Mon, 4 Sep 2017| By LLB Reporter

Take a look

Headway Capital

11 cyber security questions every small business should ask

Wed, 30 Aug 2017| By Peter Smyth

Good to know!

Cyber attack

Tech firms not confident about cyber threats 

Fri, 25 Aug 2017| By LLB Reporter

Despite a majority of organisations significantly increasing their near-term digital defence investments

Lorries

‘Self-driving’ lorries to be trialled in UK

Fri, 25 Aug 2017| By Gem Sofianos

Trails to begin

Cyber

Security report analyses re-emergence of PBot Malware

Tue, 22 Aug 2017| By Peter Smyth

Report also highlights web application and DDoS attack statistics

Technology

Fintech platform prodigy finance raises $240m

Mon, 21 Aug 2017| By Sarah Dunsby

Here’s what they said

Like this? Try our newsletter

Social Bookmarks