Homepage+newsletter+clickthrough+push+-+Cityscape
RSS feed for London retail news, trends and insights

London retail news, trends and insights

Oxford Street Shoppers

More retail pain on the way for UK high streets

Thu, 27 Apr 2017| By LLB Reporter

Study finds

Online Shopping

Boohoo sees its profits rise

Wed, 26 Apr 2017| By Chloé Western

The online retail giant has seen strong sales

Jimmy Choo

Jimmy Choo is up for sale

Mon, 24 Apr 2017| By Chloé Western

Slow sales are to blame

Shopper on Oxford Street

UK retail sales plunged in March

Fri, 21 Apr 2017| By Chloé Western

These are the figures

Online shopper

UK shoppers spend the most online

Fri, 21 Apr 2017| By Chloé Western

Do you shop online?

Closing down sale BHS

Many BHS stores are still sitting empty after its collapse last year

Tue, 18 Apr 2017| By Chloé Western

Only 52 empty shops have found new tenants

Christmas Shoppers

Leisure outlets are replacing fashion and finance on the UK high streets

Wed, 12 Apr 2017| By Chloé Western

Take a look at this new report

Tesco

Every little helps: Tesco profits top £1bn

Wed, 12 Apr 2017| By LLB Reporter

New figures show

JD Sports

JD Sports sees a climb in profits

Tue, 11 Apr 2017| By Chloé Western

Good news for the retail firm

Online Shopping

Asos sees a performance boost

Tue, 4 Apr 2017| By Chloé Western

These are the latest figures…

John Lewis Logo

John Lewis store needs reinventing, says new boss

Thu, 30 Mar 2017| By Chloé Western

John Lewis could see some changes in the future…

Topshop store

Managing director of Topshop leaves to work for The White Company

Wed, 29 Mar 2017| By Chloé Western

Everything you need to know

Amazon

Amazon agrees to buy online retailer in the Middle East

Tue, 28 Mar 2017| By Chloé Western

Take a look

Tesco Supermarket

Tesco fined £129m

Tue, 28 Mar 2017| By Chloé Western

The latest

Childrens footwear

Brantano collapse: 1,000 jobs at risk

Thu, 23 Mar 2017| By Chloé Western

The firm is on the hunt for a new buyer

Oxford Street Shoppers

Next reports first annual profit fall since 2008

Thu, 23 Mar 2017| By Chloé Western

What happened?

Heineken

Brexit: Tesco pulls beers and ciders amid price row

Wed, 22 Mar 2017| By Chloé Western

What’s happened?

French Connection store

French Connection reports further losses

Tue, 14 Mar 2017| By Chloé Western

Bad news for the retail firm?

John Lewis Logo

John Lewis and Waitrose owner to cut staff bonus due to retail woes

Mon, 6 Mar 2017| By LLB Reporter

Here’s what wrong with John Lewis

Line graph

Dunelm plans to push up prices due to weak pound

Wed, 8 Feb 2017| By Chloé Western

More Brexit woes?

All recent London business news

Social Bookmarks