London economic news & analysis

Homepage+newsletter+clickthrough+push+-+Cityscape
RSS feed for London economic news, trends & insights

London economic news, trends & insights

Manufacturing

UK economy grows faster than originally thought

Wed, 22 Feb 2017| By Chloé Western

These are the figures…

Lloyds Bank

Lloyds sees profit soar to its highest rate in a decade

Wed, 22 Feb 2017| By Chloé Western

How did the bank do it?

Manufacturing

UK economy is set to slowdown

Mon, 13 Feb 2017| By Chloé Western

Take a look at the numbers…

Brexit

Britain to grow faster than other advanced economies over the next 30 years

Tue, 7 Feb 2017| By LLB Reporter

Forget Brexit blues

Bank of England

UK growth forecast rises to two per cent

Thu, 2 Feb 2017| By Chloé Western

The Bank of England releases new report…

Manufacturing

UK economy grows by 0.6 per cent

Thu, 26 Jan 2017| By Chloé Western

Figures are on the increase…

Money

Government borrowing falls

Tue, 24 Jan 2017| By Chloé Western

Are the numbers still falling?

Barclays Bank

Barclays boss: London will remain the financial capital of Europe

Thu, 19 Jan 2017| By LLB Reporter

London’s financial pull remains strong.

Job Centre

UK unemployment falls whilst wages rise

Wed, 18 Jan 2017| By Chloé Western

What’s changed?

Pound coins

Pound recovers ahead of May’s Brexit speech

Tue, 17 Jan 2017| By Chloé Western

Good news for the sterling…

Plane taking off

UK inflation rate rises

Tue, 17 Jan 2017| By Chloé Western

Why has the inflation rate risen?

Port of Felixstowe

Falling pound could be boosting UK exports

Wed, 11 Jan 2017| By Chloé Western

Could some good come out of the falling stirling?

Prime Minister Theresa May

Pound falls after Prime Minister’s Brexit comments

Mon, 9 Jan 2017| By Chloé Western

More news on Brexit…

Like this? Try our newsletter

Social Bookmarks